• JUN

    28

    Lutterworth Photographic Society Co-operative

    Address: Lutterworth Methodist Church Hall, Bitteswell Road, Lutterworth, LE17 4EL
    Other date(s): Wed 5th Jul, Wed 12th Jul, Wed 19th Jul, Wed 26th Jul, Wed 2nd Aug, Wed 9th Aug, Wed 16th Aug, Wed 23rd Aug, Wed 30th Aug, Wed 6th Sep, Wed 13th Sep

    View event Remind me
  • JUL

    03

    Market Harborough Co-operative Women’s Group

    Address: Congregational Chapel, Bowden Lane, Market Harborough, LE16 7AF
    Other date(s): Mon 17th Jul, Mon 7th Aug, Mon 21st Aug, Mon 4th Sep, Mon 18th Sep

    View event Remind me
  • JUL

    07

    Market Harborough Co-operative Women’s Group

    Address: St. John & St Annes Hospice Westgate, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6AZ
    Other date(s): Fri 21st Jul, Fri 4th Aug, Fri 18th Aug, Fri 1st Sep, Fri 15th Sep, Fri 29th Sep, Fri 13th Oct, Fri 27th Oct, Fri 10th Nov, Fri 24th Nov, Fri 8th Dec

    View event Remind me