Member Login


Board of Directors

Thank you for taking part in this year’s Board election. 

We can now confirm that the following candidates have been re-elected to serve for a period of three years:

Central Region

Western Region

Eastern Region

Eastern Region 
(Employee Director)

Elaine Dean

Paul Singh

Maria Lee

Sean Clothier

For further details of the election results please click here

Membership & Community Councils

There were no elections required in 2017 for the Membership & Community Councils.  The following candidates have therefore been elected unopposed:

Election of Membership & Community Councils Name Term of Office

Central 1

Derbyshire / Nottinghamshire / Yorkshire

Mark Freeman *

Michael Jones

Ollie Pardo

Patricia Goodwin

Philip Fee  

3 years

3 years

3 years

2 years

1 year

Central 2

Leicester / North West / Leicestershire

Roger Berrington

Alex Hay

Ibrahim Chhitra *

Hilary Allen


3 years

3 years

3 years

2 years


Eastern 1

South East Leicestershire /

Northamptonshire / North Warwickshire

Aiden Phillips *

Andrea Rudge

3 years

3 years

Western 1

Greater Birmingham (Birmingham,

Warwickshire, West Midlands,

Gill Evans * 3 years

Western 2


Derek Guy

Daniel Goodby *

3 years

3 years

* employee